Stat Alert: MS Dhoni Becomes First Player To Be Part Of 150 IPL Wins; Check Top 5 Players On This List

MS Dhoni Wins 150th IPL Match: Former CSK captain MS Dhoni created history on Sunday night at Chepauk by becoming the first player in the IPL to win 150 matches! One of the few players to have played in all 17 IPL seasons, Dhoni has become the face of the competition over the years with his unparalleled success as CSK’s captain—apart from the 5 IPL trophies, CSK have qualified for the playoffs the most number of times—and his cool batting show.